Hello Again! and new novel peek

Hey, did you miss me? Aw, so sweet of you! So many things have happened in the last two years, I cannot possibly put it all down. But I did want to revive my little webspace again.

WP_20130121_004 (2)

I have, in recent months, completed four pet portraits, and no I do not have scans of all these (that would have required an organized and planning sort of soul which I sadly lack), but suffice it to say, it is fun to do real art work. The above is Chinese ink, but the others are in pastel, and I am finding that to be my current medium of choice.

Speaking of work, I want also to simply hint at an upcoming novel work. You will soon see some of the prep-work here. No I have not abandoned the Feral Heart – just plan to get to that later, maybe much later.

About heatheroutlaw

Aspiring children's illustrator and novelist, with a passion for animals, beautiful places, and God's creation.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

