IF – “Acrobat”

Just one more flip!!

I wish my scanner was bigger. This was from a pretty bad photo, sorry. I am contemplating the current experiment of doing the background in pastel. I don’t think it’s exactly becoming here. Oh well, next time, I’ll try something a little different.

About heatheroutlaw

Aspiring children's illustrator and novelist, with a passion for God and his creation.
This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to IF – “Acrobat”

  1. Ryan says:

    Haha, this reminds me of Stellaluna and my obsession with fruit bats / flying-foxes as a kid. Love to see you constantly doing artwork now. I would love it if perhaps you could do some requests for me 🙂

Leave a Reply

